Tags

, , ,

I have the best roommate’s boyfriend ever! Did that make any sense to you? No, that doesn’t mean I have a boyfriend, or a boyfriend that’s my roommate, or a boyfriend with a roommate. My roommate’s boyfriend bought our apartment a dozen delicious cupcakes from Crumbs Bake Shop in Beverly Hills. Hence earning him the title “best roommate’s boyfriend ever”. If this was a ploy to win me over, he definitely succeeded, cupcakes indeed make my heart grow fonder. I may not have a boyfriend of my own to do insanely cute things for me and my friends, but this partially made up for my lack of a significant other, at least for today.

I’ve already eaten one cupcake today, but that Oreo one is calling my name. Two cupcakes in a day is too many, right? It’s seriously testing my will power to have a dozen cupcakes in my vicinity right now. Crumbs cupcakes are too wonderful to resist. If you are in the area you should definitely stop by one of their locations and try a cupcake. I can only vouch for the lemon flavor, which was delicious, but give me a few days and I’m sure I’ll have more flavor recommendations for you!

I hope you all have a sweet week!

